socialjnr.blogg.se

I knew without a shadow of a doubt when i walked in
I knew without a shadow of a doubt when i walked in









i knew without a shadow of a doubt when i walked in

See, the cases in Shadows Of Doubt are completely procedurally generated. Shadows Of Doubt is like no other detective game I've played, and although its murder mysteries have left me spiraling, I've had an absolute riot playing it. That being said, ColePowered Games' detective immersive sim has really left me stumped, forcing me to hang my deer stalker on a hat peg in shame and sling my detective's notebook out a window. I mean, I’ve riddled through The Case Of The Golden Idol’s intuitive fill-the-blanks whodunnits, wrestled with Return Of The Obra Dinn’s sixty missing persons, grappled with the mysteries of the very gods themselves in Paradise Killer, and don’t get me started on Danganronpa’s ridiculous mind-bending, patience-testing murder mysteries. I honestly thought I was good at detective games until I started playing the early access build for Shadows of Doubt.











I knew without a shadow of a doubt when i walked in