socialjnr.blogg.se

Instal the new for ios Blender 3D 3.6.1
Instal the new for ios Blender 3D 3.6.1













instal the new for ios Blender 3D 3.6.1

Convert a raster image to a vector image ¶ I finished the documentation and uploaded the repository. I continued with Design, Rendering and 3D animation, I have the documentation in process. I continued with the 3D design, and started with the rendering and animation testing several softawares. I learned to vectorize images with Inkscape and I practiced with this software. I started planning the task of week 03 and designing my final project in 3D. This has been my sequence of work during this second week developing assignment 3:

instal the new for ios Blender 3D 3.6.1

I have continued using my weekly planning in which I have updated my activity in FabAcademy I have used a video editor to process the rendered animation. I have made an animation that simulates the operation of the safety device that I want to make as the final work. I have developed a solid 3D model with CAD software in which I tried to represent the design of my final project. INVENTION, INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND INCOME Animation and application of textures with 3DS Maxġ3. 3D Design of my idea to Final Projectģ.4.2. Convert a raster image to a vector imageģ.2.















Instal the new for ios Blender 3D 3.6.1